Contact us

Custumer service

Our team

Management

Jean Arbeille


Droits étrangers/Foreign rights :

Jean Arbeille - jean.arbeille@inrae.fr


Editorial department

Senior editor : Véronique Véto 

veronique.veto@inrae.fr

 

Editorial committee :

secretariat@quae.fr

Tél : +33 1 30 83 35 48

Fax : +33 1 30 83 34 49

 

Production manager : Valérie Mary

valerie.mary@inrae.fr


Sales department

Sales manager and booksellers relationship : Corinne Parpinelli

corinne.parpinelli@inrae.fr

Tel : +33 1 30 83 34 03


Tradefair, seminar, meeting, sales to companies  : Pascale Desmoulins

pascale.desmoulins@cirad.fr

Tel : +33 1 30 83 34 07


Web partnership  : Pauline Wonner

pauline.wonner@inrae.fr


Relationship with the press

DS communication

contact@dscommunication.fr

Tél: 01.84.16.04.52

DS COMMUNICATION
8 VILLA COMPOINT
75017 PARIS 

 

Juliette Medina

juliette.medina@inrae.fr



Adress of our 4 sites

Head office, Versailles

RD 10

78026 Versailles Cedex

Tel : +33 1 30 83 35 48

Fax : +33 1 30 83 34 49


Brest

Ifremer Centre Bretagne

Technopole Pointe du Diable

CS 10070

29280 Plouzané

Tel : +33 2 98 22 40 14

Fax : +33 2 98 22 45 86


Antony

c/o INRAE

Délégation aux systèmes d'information et à la communication

BP 44

92163 Antony Cedex

Tel : +33 1 40 96 62 85

Fax : +33 1 40 96 61 64


Montpellier

c/o Cirad

TA 209/05

Avenue Agropolis

34398 Montpellier Cedex 5

Tel : +33 4 67 61 55 23

Fax : +33 4 67 61 55 13