Logo of the site Librairie Quae Logo of the site Librairie Quae Logo of the site Librairie Quae Logo of the site Librairie Quae

Contact us

Custumer service

Our team

Management

Jean Arbeille


Foreign rights :

Jean Arbeille - jean.arbeille@inra.fr


Editorial department

Senior editor : Véronique Véto 

veronique.veto@irstea.fr

Editorial committee : Brigitte Lévi

brigitte.levi@inra.fr

Tel : +33 1 30 83 35 48

Fax : +33 1 30 83 34 49

Production manager : Caroline Dandurand

caroline.dandurand@inra.fr


Sales department

Sales manager and booksellers relationship : Corinne Parpinelli

corinne.parpinelli@inra.fr

Tel : +33 1 30 83 34 03


Tradefair, seminar, meeting, sales to companies  : Pascale Desmoulins

pascale.desmoulins@cirad.fr

Tel : +33 1 30 83 34 07


Web partnership  : Pauline Wonner

pauline.wonner@inra.fr


Relationship with the press

DS communication

Clémence Girard 

clemence.girard@dscommunication.fr

Tel: 06 37 55 12 59 


Cidjy Boussa 

cidjy.boussa@dscommunication.fr 

Tel : 01 84 16 04 52 





Adress of our 4 sites

Head office, Versailles

RD 10

78026 Versailles Cedex

Tel : +33 1 30 83 35 48

Fax : +33 1 30 83 34 49


Brest

Ifremer Centre Bretagne

Technopole Pointe du Diable

CS 10070

29280 Plouzané

Tel : +33 2 98 22 40 14

Fax : +33 2 98 22 45 86


Antony

c/o Irstea

Délégation aux systèmes d'information et à la communication

BP 44

92163 Antony Cedex

Tel : +33 1 40 96 62 85

Fax : +33 1 40 96 61 64


Montpellier

c/o Cirad

TA 209/05

Avenue Agropolis

34398 Montpellier Cedex 5

Tel : +33 4 67 61 55 23

Fax : +33 4 67 61 55 13